AP NEWS
Related topics

NASCAR XFINITY Schedule and standings

February 20, 2019

Saturday, Feb. 16 — Daytona 300, Daytona Beach, Fla. (Michael Annett)

Saturday, Feb. 23 — Rinnai 250, Hampton, Ga.

Saturday, March 2 — Boyd Gaming 300, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 9 — NXS race, Avondale, Ariz.

Saturday, March 16 — NXS race, Fontana, Calif.

Saturday, March 30 — My Bariatric Solutions 300, Fort Worth, Texas

Saturday, April 6 — NXS race, Bristol, Tenn.

Friday, April 12 — ToyotaCare 250, Richmond, Va.

Saturday, April 27 — Talladega 300, Talladega, Ala.

Saturday, May 4 — NXS race, Dover, Del.

Saturday, May 25 — Alsco 300, Concord, N.C.

Saturday, June 1 — Pocono Green 250, Long Pond, Pa.

Saturday, June 8 — LTi Printing 250, Brooklyn, Mich.

Sunday, June 16 — NXS race, Newton, Iowa

Saturday, June 29 — Camping World 300, Joliet, Ill.

Friday, July 5 — Coca-Cola Firecracker 250, Daytona Beach, Fla.

Friday, July 12 — Alsco 300, Sparta, Ky.

Saturday, July 20 — Lake Region 200, Loudon, N.H.

Saturday, July 27 — U.S. Cellular 250, Newton, Iowa

Saturday, Aug. 3 — Zippo 200 at The Glen, Watkins Glen, N.Y.

Saturday, Aug. 10 — Mid-Ohio 170, Lexington, Ohio

Friday, Aug. 16 — Food City 300, Bristol, Tenn.

Saturday, Aug. 24 — NXS race, Elkhart Lake, Wis.

Saturday, Aug. 31 — Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200, Darlington, S.C.

Saturday, Sept. 7 — Indiana 250, Indianapolis

Saturday, Sept. 14 — D.C. Solar 300, Las Vegas

Friday, Sept. 20 — GoBowling 250, Richmond, Va.

Saturday, Sept. 28 — Drive for the Cure 200, Concord, N.C.

Saturday, Oct. 5 — NXS race, Dover, Del.

Saturday, Oct. 19 — Kansas Lottery 300, Kansas City, Kan.

Saturday, Nov. 2 — O’Reilly Auto Parts 300, Fort Worth, Texas

Saturday, Nov. 9 — NXS race, Avondale, Ariz.

Saturday, Nov. 16 — Ford EcoBoost 300, Homestead, Fla.

Points Leaders
Through Feb. 16

1. Brandon Jones, 49

2. Ross Chastain, 43

3. Michael Annett, 42

4. Austin Cindric, 41

5. Justin Allgaier, 39

6. Christopher Bell, 39

7. Ryan Sieg, 37

8. John Hunter Nemechek, 37

9. Jeffrey Earnhardt, 35

10. Tyler Reddick, 33

11. Noah Gragson, 31

12. Justin Haley, 31

13. Jeff Green, 30

14. Chase Briscoe, 25

15. Cole Custer, 23

16. Joey Gase, 21

17. Brandon Brown, 19

18. Timmy Hill, 18

19. David Starr, 17

20. Scott Lagasse Jr., 16