AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

MaxLinear, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

May 3, 2019

CARLSBAD, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 3, 2019--MaxLinear, Inc. (NYSE: MXL), a leading provider of radio frequency (RF), analog and mixed-signal integrated circuits for the connected home, wired and wireless infrastructure, and industrial and multimarket applications, announced today that it will attend the following financial conferences.

Financial Conference Schedule

  • Goldman Sachs 4 th Annual Leveraged Finance Conference on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.
  • 47 th Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Boston, MA. A presentation is scheduled for 1:00 PM Pacific Time / 4:00 PM Eastern Time. The presentation will be audio webcast, which can be accessed at  http://investors.maxlinear.com/. The webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live presentations.
  • William Blair 39th Annual Growth Stock Conference on Thursday, June 6, 2019 in Chicago, IL. A presentation is scheduled for 8:40 AM Pacific Time / 10:40 AM Central Time. The presentation will be audio webcast, which can be accessed at  http://investors.maxlinear.com/. The webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live presentations.
  • Stifel 2019 Cross Sector Insight Conference on Monday, June 10, 2019 in Boston, MA. A presentation is scheduled for 12:35 PM Pacific Time / 3:35 PM Eastern Time. The presentation will be audio webcast, which can be accessed at  http://investors.maxlinear.com/. The webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live presentations.

About MaxLinear, Inc.

MaxLinear, Inc. (NYSE:MXL) is a leading provider of radio frequency (RF), analog and mixed-signal integrated circuits for the connected home, wired and wireless infrastructure, and industrial and multimarket applications. MaxLinear is headquartered in Carlsbad, California. For more information, please visit www.maxlinear.com.

MXL and the MaxLinear logo are trademarks of MaxLinear, Inc. Other trademarks appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190503005044/en/

CONTACT: MaxLinear, Inc.

Investor Relations Contact:

Steven Litchfield

Tel: +1 949-333-0080

slitchfield@maxlinear.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA ILLINOIS MASSACHUSETTS

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY SEMICONDUCTOR

SOURCE: MaxLinear, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 05/03/2019 08:35 AM/DISC: 05/03/2019 08:35 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190503005044/en