Related topics

AL Rookie of the Year Ballots

November 13, 2018

A breakdown of the 30 individual ballots, submitted by two writers representing each city in the American League.

Name, Affiliation Chapter   1st     2nd        3rd

Steve Melewski, MASNSports.com  BAL   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Gabe Lacques, USA Today  BAL   Ohtani  Andújar    Wendle

Sean McAdam, Boston Sports Journal  BOS   Ohtani  Andújar    Wendle

Evan Drellich, NBC Sports Boston  BOS   Ohtani  Andújar    Wendle

Steve Greenberg, Chicago Sun-Times  CHI   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Teddy Greenstein, Chicago Tribune  CHI   Ohtani  Andújar     Palka

Joe Noga, cleveland.com  CLE   Ohtani  Andújar    Wendle

Chris Assenheimer, The Chronicle-Telegram  CLE   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Lynn Henning, Detroit News  DET   Ohtani   Torres   Andújar

Noah Trister, The Associated Press  DET   Ohtani   Wendle    Torres

Chandler Rome, Houston Chronicle  HOU   Ohtani  Andújar    Wendle

David Barron, Houston Chronicle  HOU   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Joe Posnanski, MLB.com   KC   Ohtani   Torres   Andújar

Jeff Passan, Yahoo Sports   KC   Ohtani  Andújar    Wendle

Jill Painter Lopez, Fox Sports West   LA   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Tomohiko Yasuoka, Jiji Press   LA   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Rhett Bollinger, MLB.com  MIN   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Dan Hayes, The Athletic Minnesota  MIN   Ohtani   Wendle   Andújar

Coley Harvey, ESPN.com   NY  Andújar   Ohtani    Torres

Joel Sherman, New York Post   NY   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Martin Gallegos, San Jose Mercury News  OAK   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Julian McWilliams, The Athletic  OAK  Andújar   Ohtani    Torres

Tim Booth, The Associated Press  SEA   Ohtani   Torres   Andújar

Corey Brock, The Athletic  SEA   Ohtani  Andújar    Wendle

Dick Scanlon, Lakeland Ledger   TB  Andújar   Wendle Yarbrough

Juan Toribio, The Athletic   TB  Andújar   Ohtani    Wendle

Stephen Hawkins, Associated Press  TEX  Andújar   Ohtani    Torres

Evan Grant, Dallas Morning News  TEX   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Kaitlyn McGrath, The Athletic Toronto  TOR   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Scott Mitchell, TSN  TOR   Ohtani  Andújar    Torres

Update hourly