Ashley, Foster elected to LASD board

November 9, 2018

The Ludington Area School Board of Education will have two new faces in January as Leona Ashley and Scott Foster were elected to the board Tuesday. The two will be taking the seats of current board members Kelly Thomsen and Mary Jo Pung whose terms will expire this year and did not seek re-election.

For more of this story, pick up a copy of the print edition of The Ludington Daily News or buy our e-edition.

Update hourly