AP NEWS
Related topics

BC-What We’re Talking About-New Advisory

February 23, 2015

Editors:

Today we will start an advisory highlighting a selection of AP stories that are especially good reads, shareable, consumer-friendly, or likely to generate talk or buzz.

The advisory will be sent weekdays at 8:30 a.m. ET (1330 GMT) and 4:30 p.m. ET (2130 GMT): BC-What We’re Talking About 8:30 and BC-What We’re Talking About 4:30.

This is in addition to the weekday News Coverage advisory.

We’d appreciate any feedback, to coverage@ap.org

The AP

AP RADIO
Update hourly