AP NEWS

Yandex to Announce Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results on October 29th

October 5, 2018

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, the Netherlands, Oct. 05, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (NASDAQ: YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2018, on Monday, October 29, 2018. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 12:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company’s results for the third quarter.

Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results Conference Call

Monday, October 29, 2018

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 12:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 929 477 0402

UK/International: +44 (0) 330 336 9411

Russia: 8 10 800 2867 5011

Passcode: 5309170

Replay

US: +1 719 457 0820

UK/International: +44 (0) 207 660 0134

Russia: 8 10 800 2702 1012

Passcode: 5309170

Available until November 5, 2018

Webcast

https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/ddcuerow

About Yandex

Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) is a technology company that builds intelligent products and services powered by machine learning. Our goal is to help consumers and businesses better navigate the online and offline world. Since 1997, we have delivered world-class, locally relevant search and information services. Additionally, we have developed market-leading on-demand transportation services, navigation products, and other mobile applications for millions of consumers across the globe. Yandex, which has 22 offices worldwide, has been listed on the NASDAQ since 2011.

More information on Yandex can be found at http://company.yandex.com.

Contacts: Investor Relations Katya Zhukova Phone: +7 495 974-3538 E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru

Media RelationsIlya GrabovskiyPhone: +7 495 739-7000E-mail: pr@yandex-team.com

AP RADIO
Update hourly