AP NEWS
This content is a press release from our partner Business Wire. The AP newsroom and editorial departments were not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE from provider: Business Wire
This content is a press release from our partner Business Wire. The AP newsroom and editorial departments were not involved in its creation.

Unit Corporation to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

February 22, 2019

TULSA, Okla.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb 22, 2019--Unit Corporation (NYSE: UNT) announced today that it will present at EnerCom’s Dallas Oil and Gas Conference in Dallas, Texas, on Wednesday, February 27th. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference in Orlando, Florida. Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Tuesday, March 5th at 4:35 p.m. Eastern Time (3:35 p.m. Central Time). Listeners may access all webcasts via the Company’s website at www.unitcorp.com.

Unit Corporation is a Tulsa-based, publicly held energy company engaged through its subsidiaries in oil and natural gas exploration, production, contract drilling and natural gas gathering and processing. Unit’s Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol UNT. For more information about Unit Corporation, visit its website at http://www.unitcorp.com.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190222005385/en/

CONTACT: Michael Earl

Vice President, Investor Relations

(918) 493-7700

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA OKLAHOMA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: ENERGY OIL/GAS

SOURCE: Unit Corporation

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 02/22/2019 11:52 AM/DISC: 02/22/2019 11:51 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190222005385/en