Click to copy
Click to copy
Related topics


May 27, 2019

Average Speed of Race Winner: 124.074 mph.

Time of Race: 4 Hrs, 50 Mins, 9 seconds.

Margin of Victory: 0.330 seconds.

Caution Flags: 16 for 80 laps.

Lead Changes: 30 among 11 drivers.

Lap Leaders: W. Byron 1-24;K. Busch 25-49;W. Byron 50;K. Harvick 51-54;K. Busch 55-58;K. Harvick 59-62;M. Truex Jr 63-73;K. Harvick 74;D. Hemric‥ 75-81;B. Keselowski 82-90;K. Harvick 91-95;B. Keselowski 96-106;D. Hamlin 107-127;C. Elliott 128-130;M. Truex Jr 131;R. Blaney 132-133;B. Keselowski 134-162;W. Byron 163-167;B. Keselowski 168-189;A. Bowman 190-193;W. Byron 194;A. Bowman 195-198;B. Keselowski 199-203;K. Busch 204-252;M. Truex Jr 253-258;K. Busch 259;M. Truex Jr 260-303;C. Elliott 304-343;M. Truex Jr 344-392;D. Ragan 393-395;M. Truex Jr 396-400.

Leaders Summary (Driver, Times Lead, Laps Led): Martin Truex Jr 6 times for 116 laps; Kyle Busch 4 times for 79 laps; Brad Keselowski 5 times for 76 laps; Chase Elliott 2 times for 43 laps; William Byron 4 times for 31 laps; Denny Hamlin 1 time for 21 laps; Kevin Harvick 4 times for 14 laps; Alex Bowman 2 times for 8 laps; Daniel Hemric‥ 1 time for 7 laps; David Ragan 1 time for 3 laps; Ryan Blaney 1 time for 2 laps.

Stage‥1 Top Ten: 11,12,18,19,2,22,24,4,48,9

Stage‥3 Top Ten: 1,11,12,17,18,19,22,42,88,9

Stage‥2 Top Ten: 1,12,18,2,22,24,4,42,88,9

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.