AP NEWS

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

August 30, 2018

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 30, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading cybersecurity and compliance company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

-- Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, are scheduled to present at the Citi 2018 Global Technology Conference at 10:15 a.m. EDT (7:15 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, September 6, 2018, in New York -- Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, is scheduled to present at the Deutsche Bank Technology Conference at 10:20 a.m. PDT (1:20 p.m. EDT) on Wednesday, September 12, 2018, in Las Vegas

A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint’s website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc. Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media, mobile, and cloud applications, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media ContactKristy CampbellProofpoint, Inc.408-517-4710 kcampbell@proofpoint.com

Investor ContactJason Starr Proofpoint, Inc. 408-585-4351 jstarr@proofpoint.com

AP RADIO
Update hourly