All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Jackson 3, Montgomery 2

Wednesday Sept. 5: Jackson 4, Montgomery 3

Thursday, Sept. 6: Montgomery 8, Jackson 3

Friday, Sept. 7: Jackson 3, Montgomery 0

Saturday, Sept. 8: Montgomery 10, Jackson 7

Sunday, Sept. 9: Jackson 11, Montgomery 7

Biloxi 3, Pensacola 1

Wednesday Sept. 5: Biloxi 5, Pensacola 3, 12 innings

Thursday, Sept. 6: Pensacola 4, Biloxi 1

Friday, Sept. 7: Biloxi 3, Pensacola 2

Saturday, Sept. 8: Biloxi 9, Pensacola 1

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Biloxi 1, Jackson 0

Tuesday, Sept. 11: Biloxi 7, Jackson 0

Wednesday, Sept. 12: Biloxi at Jackson, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 14: Jackson at Biloxi, 7:35 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 15: Jackson at Biloxi, 7:35 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sept. 16: Jackson at Biloxi, 7:35 p.m.