AP NEWS
Related topics

NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Schedule and standings

May 15, 2019

Friday, Feb. 15 — NextEra Energy 250, Daytona Beach, Fla. (Austin Hill)

Saturday, Feb. 23 — Atlanta 200, Hampton, Ga. (Kyle Busch)

Friday, March 1 — Strat 200, Las Vegas (Kyle Busch)

Saturday, March 23 — TruNorth Global 250, Martinsville, Va. (Kyle Busch)

Friday, March 29 — Vankor 350, Fort Worth, Texas (Kyle Busch)

Friday, May 3 — JEGS 200, Dover, Del. (Johnny Sauter)

Friday, May 10 — Digital Ally 250, Kansas City, Kan. (Ross Chastain)

Friday, May 17 — North Carolina Education Lottery 200, Concord, N.C.

Friday, June 7 — Rattlesnake 400, Fort Worth, Texas

Saturday, June 15 — NGOTS race, Newton, Iowa

Saturday, June 22 — Gateway 200, Madison, Ill.

Friday, June 28 — Camping World 225, Joliet, Ill.

Thursday, July 11 — NGOTS race, Sparta, Ky.

Saturday, July 27 — Gander RV 150, Long Pond, Pa.

Thursday, Aug. 1 — Eldora Dirt Derby, Rossburg, Ohio

Saturday, Aug. 10 — Corrigan Oil 200, Brooklyn, Mich.

Thursday, Aug. 15 — NGOTS race, Bristol, Tenn.

Sunday, Aug. 25 — Chevrolet Silverado 250, Bowmanville, Ontario

Friday, Sept. 13 — World of Westgate 200, Las Vegas

Saturday, Oct. 12 — Sugarlands Shine 250, Talladega, Ala.

Saturday, Oct. 26 — NGOTS race, Martinsville, Va.

Friday, Nov. 8 — Lucas Oil 150, Avondale, Ariz.

Friday, Nov. 15 — Ford EcoBoost 200, Homestead, Fla.

Points Leaders
Through May 10

1. Grant Enfinger, 287

2. Brett Moffitt, 274

3. Stewart Friesen, 272

4. Ben Rhodes, 254

5. Johnny Sauter, 252

6. Matt Crafton, 245

7. Austin Hill, 233

8. Harrison Burton, 222

9. Todd Gilliland, 213

10. Sheldon Creed, 187

11. Tyler Dippel, 141

12. Spencer Boyd, 130

13. Gus Dean, 118

14. Tyler Ankrum, 114

15. Jordan Anderson, 114

16. Brennan Poole, 108

17. Austin Wayne Self, 94

18. Timothy Peters, 84

19. Cory Roper, 82

20. Josh Reaume, 80