AP NEWS
Related topics

Texas League Playoffs

September 5, 2018
All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Tulsa vs. Arkansas

Wednesday, Sep. 5: Tulsa at Arkansas, 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, Sep. 6: Tulsa at Arkansas, 7:10 p.m.

Friday, Sep. 7: Arkansas at Tulsa, 8:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sep. 8: Arkansas at Tulsa, 8:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sep. 9: Arkansas at Tulsa, 2:05 p.m.

Corpus Christi vs. San Antonio

Wednesday, Sep. 5: San Antonio at Corpus Christi, 7:35 p.m.

Thursday, Sep. 6: San Antonio at Corpus Christi, 7:35 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 7: Corpus Christi at San Antonio, 8:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sep. 8: Corpus Christi at San Antonio, 8:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sep. 9: San Antonio at Corpus Christi, 5:05 p.m.

Championship
(Best-of-5)
North 0, South 0,

Tuesday, Sep. 11: TBD

Wednesday, Sep. 12: TBD

Friday, Sep. 14: TBD

x-Saturday, Sep. 15: TBD

x-Sunday, Sep. 16: TBD

AP RADIO
Update hourly