AP NEWS
Click to copy
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
Click to copy
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Alliance Oil Company Consolidated IFRS Results On 6 Months 2019 Ended 30 June 2019

September 12, 2019

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep 12, 2019--

VTB Capital and Alliance Oil Company
are pleased to invite the investment community to join the call

ALLIANCE OIL COMPANY CONSOLIDATED IFRS RESULTS
ON 6 MONTHS 2019 ENDED 30 JUNE 2019

The call will be hosted by:
Dmitry Papyrin, Head of Corporate Finance

Friday, September 13 th, 2019
16:00 Moscow / 14:00 London / 09:00 New York

Please dial-in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time
The call, including Q&A’s, will last approximately 1 hour

Company’s presentation will be available on Friday, September 13 th, 2019, 10:00am MSK
after the release of the results at http://www.allianceoilco.com/

Participant dial-in numbers:

 For additional information please contact Alliance Oil Company IR Department: +7 (495) 223 8699

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190912005639/en/

CONTACT: Dmitry Zhdanovich

Head of IR

Тel +7 495 223 86 99 (# 75-08)

E-mail:Dmitry.Zhdanovich@ipc-oil.ru

KEYWORD: EUROPE UNITED KINGDOM RUSSIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: PROFESSIONAL SERVICES OIL/GAS ENERGY FINANCE BANKING

SOURCE: Alliance Oil Company

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 09/12/2019 10:34 AM/DISC: 09/12/2019 10:33 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190912005639/en

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.