AP NEWS
Related topics

NBA Playoff Glance

April 11, 2019
All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
x-if necessary
Eastern Conference
Milwaukee vs. Detroit

Sunday, April 14: Detroit at Milwaukee, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17: Detroit at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 20: Milwaukee at Detroit, 8 p.m.

Monday, April 22: Milwaukee at Detroit, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 24: Detroit at Milwaukee, TBD

x-Friday, April 26: Milwaukee at Detroit, TBD

x-Sunday, April 28: Detroit at Milwaukee, TBD

Toronto vs. Orlando

Saturday, April 13: Orlando at Toronto, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16: Orlando at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Friday, April 19: Toronto at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 21: Toronto at Orlando, 7 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 23: Orlando at Toronto, TBD

x-Thursday, April 25: Toronto at Orlando, TBD

x-Saturday, April 27: Orlando at Toronto, TBD

Philadelphia vs. Brooklyn

Saturday, April 13: Brooklyn at Philadelphia, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, April 15: Brooklyn at Philadelphia, 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 18: Philadelphia at Brooklyn, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 20: Philadelphia at Brooklyn, 3 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 23: Brooklyn at Philadelphia, TBD

x-Thursday, April 25: Philadelphia at Brooklyn, TBD

x-Saturday, April 27: Brooklyn at Philadelphia, TBD

Boston vs. Indiana

Sunday, April 14: Indiana at Boston, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17: Indiana at Boston, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 19: Boston at Indiana, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 21: Boston at Indiana, 1 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 24: Indiana at Boston, TBD

x-Friday, April 26: Boston at Indiana, TBD

x-Sunday, April 28: Indiana at Boston, TBD

Western Conference
Golden State vs. L.A. Clippers

Saturday, April 13: L.A. Clippers at Golden State, 8 p.m.

Monday, April 15: L.A. Clippers at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 18: Golden State at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 21: Golden State at L.A. Clippers, 3:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 24: L.A. Clippers at Golden State, TBD

x-Friday, April 26: Golden State at L.A. Clippers, TBD

x-Sunday, April 28: L.A. Clippers at Golden State, TBD

Denver vs. San Antonio

Saturday, April 13: San Antiono at Denver, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16: San Antiono at Denver, 9 p.m.

Thursday, April 18: Denver at San Antiono, 9 p.m.

Saturday, April 20: Denver at San Antiono, 5:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 23: San Antiono at Denver, TBD

x-Thursday, April 25: Denver at San Antiono, TBD

x-Saturday, April 27: San Antiono at Denver, TBD

Portland vs. Oklahoma City

Sunday, April 14: Oklahoma City at Portland, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16: Oklahoma City at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, April 19: Portland at Oklahoma City, 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 21: Portland at Oklahoma City, 9:30 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 23: Oklahoma City at Portland, TBD

x-Thursday, April 25: Portland at Oklahoma City, TBD

x-Saturday, April 27: Oklahoma City at Portland, TBD

Houston vs. Utah

Sunday, April 14: Utah at Houston, 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17: Utah at Houston, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 20: Houston at Utah, 10:30 p.m.

Monday, April 22: Houston at Utah, 10:30 p.m.

x-Wednesday, April 24: Utah at Houston, TBD

x-Friday, April 26: Houston at Utah, TBD

x-Sunday, April 28: Utah at Houston, TBD