AP NEWS
Related topics

Atlantic League Playoffs

September 27, 2018
At A Glance
All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Freedom Division
Sugar Land 3, Lancaster 2

Tuesday, Sept. 18: Lancaster 5, Sugar Land 3

Wednesday, Sept. 19: Sugar Land 3, Lancaster 0

Friday, Sept. 21: Lancaster 8, Sugar Land 2

Saturday, Sept. 22: Sugar Land 7, Lancaster 2

Sunday, Sept. 23: Sugar Land 10, Lancaster 6, 10 innings

Liberty Division
Long Island 3, Somerset 2

Wednesday, Sept. 19: Long Island 9, Somerset 2

Thursday, Sept. 20: Long Island 11, Somerset 1

Friday, Sept. 21: Somerset 8, Long Island 4

Saturday, Sept. 22: Somerset 5, Long Island 3

Sunday, Sept. 23: Long Island 3, Somerset 2, 10 innings

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Sugar Land 2, Long Island 0

Tuesday, Sept. 25: Sugar Land 5, Long Island 4, 13 innings

Wednesday, Sept. 26: Sugar Land 10, Long Island 0

Friday, Sept. 28: Sugar Land at Long Island, 6:35 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 29: Sugar Land at Long Island, TBA

x-Sunday, Sept. 30: Sugar Land at Long Island, TBA

AP RADIO
Update hourly