Rooftop closes books on shortened 2018 season

September 13, 2018

The Provo Rooftop Concert Series wrapped its 2018 season with an annual tribute show titled “I’m a Loser, Baby: A 1994 Mixtape,” featuring songs like Beck’s “Loser,” Beastie Boys’ “Sabotage,” Soundgarden’s “Black Hole Sun” and TLC’s “Waterfalls.”

Several Utah musicians performed at the concert, including McKay Stevens, House of Lewis, Branden Campbell, Stuart Maxfield, Brandon Robbins, Mindy Gledhill, Ryan Innes, Nate Pyfer and Mia Grace. See the Daily Herald’s full coverage of the show at heraldextra.com/entertainment/music.

— Sarah Harris

Update hourly