Rock Hill boys dominates all-OVC soccer team

November 7, 2018

CHESA PEAKE, Ohio — League champion Rock Hill placed four boys on the all-Ohio Valley Conference soccer firstteam.

Victor Aguileara, Kaleb Kidd, Jake Blagg and Jackson Kidd were Redmen named to the first unit. Jasson Aguilera and Brady Floyd made the second team. Luke Simpson was chosen coach of the year.

Also on the first team was: Brody Wilt, Pedro Moreno and Ian Hill of Gallia Academy; Mason Fannin and Lane Jordan of Fairland; Drew Smith and Luke Tyree of South Point; Cameron King and Andrew Miller of Chesapeake; and Myquel McKinley of Portsmouth.

Honorable-mention selections included: Andrew Toler and Brody Wamsley of Gallia Academy; Clayton Bloss and Zach Stewart of Fairland; Tyler Lilly and Jaylon Halfhill of South Point; Andrew Clagg and Ian Picklesimer of Chesapeake; and Joel Bowling and Jay Thomas of Portsmouth.

Update hourly