AP NEWS
Related topics

NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Schedule and standings

May 22, 2019

Friday, Feb. 15 — NextEra Energy 250, Daytona Beach, Fla. (Austin Hill)

Saturday, Feb. 23 — Atlanta 200, Hampton, Ga. (Kyle Busch)

Friday, March 1 — Strat 200, Las Vegas (Kyle Busch)

Saturday, March 23 — TruNorth Global 250, Martinsville, Va. (Kyle Busch)

Friday, March 29 — Vankor 350, Fort Worth, Texas (Kyle Busch)

Friday, May 3 — JEGS 200, Dover, Del. (Johnny Sauter)

Friday, May 10 — Digital Ally 250, Kansas City, Kan. (Ross Chastain)

Friday, May 17 — North Carolina Education Lottery 200, Concord, N.C. (Kyle Busch)

Friday, June 7 — Rattlesnake 400, Fort Worth, Texas

Saturday, June 15 — M&M’s 200, Newton, Iowa

Saturday, June 22 — Gateway 200, Madison, Ill.

Friday, June 28 — Camping World 225, Joliet, Ill.

Thursday, July 11 — Buckle Up In Your Truck 225, Sparta, Ky.

Saturday, July 27 — Gander RV 150, Long Pond, Pa.

Thursday, Aug. 1 — Eldora Dirt Derby, Rossburg, Ohio

Saturday, Aug. 10 — Corrigan Oil 200, Brooklyn, Mich.

Thursday, Aug. 15 — NGOTS race, Bristol, Tenn.

Sunday, Aug. 25 — Chevrolet Silverado 250, Bowmanville, Ontario

Friday, Sept. 13 — World of Westgate 200, Las Vegas

Saturday, Oct. 12 — Sugarlands Shine 250, Talladega, Ala.

Saturday, Oct. 26 — NGOTS race, Martinsville, Va.

Friday, Nov. 8 — Lucas Oil 150, Avondale, Ariz.

Friday, Nov. 15 — Ford EcoBoost 200, Homestead, Fla.

Points Leaders
Through May 17

1. Grant Enfinger, 331

2. Stewart Friesen, 316

3. Brett Moffitt, 298

4. Ben Rhodes, 297

5. Matt Crafton, 294

6. Johnny Sauter, 273

7. Austin Hill, 264

8. Todd Gilliland, 253

9. Harrison Burton, 252

10. Sheldon Creed, 219

11. Tyler Dippel, 165

12. Spencer Boyd, 145

13. Brennan Poole, 143

14. Jordan Anderson, 136

15. Gus Dean, 129

16. Tyler Ankrum, 124

17. Austin Wayne Self, 110

18. Cory Roper, 99

19. Angela Ruch, 92

20. Jesse Little, 91

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press.All rights reserved.