AP NEWS

Baker Hughes, a GE company Announces Date for Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2018 Earnings Release and Webcast

January 4, 2019

HOUSTON & LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan 4, 2019--Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Thursday, January 31, 2019 to discuss the results for the fourth quarter and full year ending December 31, 2018. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the BHGE website at: investors.bhge.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the BHGE website for one month following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes, a GE company

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) is the world’s first and only fullstream provider of integrated oilfield products, services and digital solutions. We deploy minds and machines to enhance customer productivity, safety and environmental stewardship, while minimizing costs and risks at every step of the energy value chain. With operations in over 120 countries, we infuse over a century of experience with the spirit of a startup – inventing smarter ways to bring energy to the world.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190104005084/en/

CONTACT: Media Relations:

Melanie Kania, +1 713-439-8303

melanie.kania@bhge.com

Stephanie Cathcart, +1 202-549-6462

stephanie.cathcart@bhge.com

or

Investor Relations:

Philipp Mueller, +1 281-809-9088

investor.relations@bhge.com

KEYWORD: UNITED KINGDOM UNITED STATES EUROPE NORTH AMERICA TEXAS

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: ENERGY OIL/GAS

SOURCE: Baker Hughes, a GE company (BHGE)

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 01/04/2019 09:00 AM/DISC: 01/04/2019 09:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190104005084/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly