AP NEWS
Related topics

2018 U.S. Soccer Schedule

October 12, 2018
All Times EDT
(Won 3, Lost 3, Tied 2)

Sunday, Jan. 28 - United States 0, Bosnia-Herzogovina 0

Tuesday, March 27 - United States 1, Paraguay 0

Monday, May 28 - United States 3, Bolivia 0

Saturday, June 2 - Ireland 2, United States 1

Saturday, June 9 - United States 1, France 1

Friday, Sept. 7 — Brazil 2, United States 0

Tuesday, Sept. 11 — United States 1, Mexico 0

Thursday, Oct. 11 — Colombia 4, United States 2

Tuesday, Oct. 16 — vs. Peru at East Hartford, Conn., 8:08 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 15 — vs. England at London, 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 20 - vs. Italy at site TBA, 3 p.m.

AP RADIO
Update hourly