All Times EDT
(Won 2, Lost 2, Tied 1)

Wednesday, Jan. 28 — Chile 3, United States 2

Sunday, Feb. 8 — United States 2, Panama 0

Wednesday, March 25 — Denmark 2, United States 1

Tuesday, March 31 — United States 1, Switzerland 1

Wednesday, April 15 — United States 2, Mexico 0

Friday, June 5 — vs. Netherlands at Amsterdam, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 10 — vs. Germany at Cologne, Germany, 2:45 p.m.

Friday, July 3 — vs. Guatemala at Nashville, Tenn., 6:30 p.m.

a-Tuesday, July 7 — vs. Honduras at Frisco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

a-Friday, July 10 — vs. Haiti at Foxborough, Mass., 8:30 p.m.

a-Monday, July 13 — vs. Panama at Kansas City, Kan., 9:30 p.m.

Nov. 7-17 — World Cup qualifiers

a-CONCACAF Gold Cup