WILD CARD

Tuesday, Oct. 3: AL Wild Card (ESPN)

Wednesday, Oct. 4: NL Wild Card (TBS)

DIVISION SERIES
(Best-of-5; x-if necessary)
American League
Both Series

Game 1: Thursday, Oct. 5 (FS1 or MLB)

Game 2: Friday, Oct. 6 (FS1 or MLB)

Game 3: Sunday, Oct. 8 (FS1 or MLB)

Game 4: x-Monday, Oct. 9 (FS1 or MLB)

Game 5: x-Wednesday, Oct. 11 (FS1 or MLB)

National League
Both Series

Game 1: Friday, Oct. 6 (TBS)

Game 2: Saturday, Oct. 7 (TBS)

Game 3: Monday, Oct. 9 (TBS)

Game 4: x-Tuesday, Oct. 10 (TBS)

Game 5: x-Thursday, Oct. 12 (TBS)

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
American League

Game 1: Friday, Oct. 13 (Fox or FS1)

Game 2: Saturday, Oct. 14 (Fox or FS1)

Game 3: Monday, Oct. 16 (Fox or FS1)

Game 4: Tuesday, Oct. 17 (Fox or FS1)

Game 5: x-Wednesday, Oct. 18 (Fox or FS1)

Game 6: x-Friday, Oct. 20 (Fox or FS1)

Game 7: x-Saturday, Oct. 21 (Fox or FS1)

National League

Game 1: Saturday, Oct. 14 (TBS)

Game 2: Sunday, Oct. 15 (TBS)

Game 3: Tuesday, Oct. 17 (TBS)

Game 4: Wednesday, Oct. 18 (TBS)

Game 5: x-Thursday, Oct. 19 (TBS)

Game 6: x-Saturday, Oct. 21 (TBS)

Game 7: x-Sunday, Oct. 22 (TBS)

WORLD SERIES
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
All Games Televised by Fox

Game 1: Tuesday, Oct. 24

Game 2: Wednesday, Oct. 25

Game 3: Friday, Oct. 27

Game 4: Saturday, Oct. 28

Game 5: x-Sunday, Oct. 29

Game 6: x-Tuesday, Oct. 31

Game 7: x-Wednesday, Nov. 1