AP NEWS

Elastic to Announce Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Earnings Results on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

February 12, 2019

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. & AMSTERDAM--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb 12, 2019--Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (“Elastic”), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that it will release its financial results for its third quarter of fiscal year 2019 ended January 31, 2019 after the U.S. market close on Wednesday, February 27, 2019. The company will host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 p.m. CET that day to review financial results and business outlook.

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Elastic investor relations website at ir.elastic.co. We invite our investors and community of users to join the webcast. The replay of the webcast will be available for two months.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company. As the creators of the Elastic Stack (Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash), Elastic builds self-managed and SaaS offerings that make data usable in real time and at scale for search, logging, security, and analytics use cases.

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190212005933/en/

CONTACT: Anthony Luscri

Elastic Investor Relations

ir@elastic.co

+1 650 695 1055Deborah Wiltshire

Elastic Corporate Communications

press@elastic.co

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY DATA MANAGEMENT HARDWARE SOFTWARE SECURITY

SOURCE: Elastic N.V.

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 02/12/2019 04:15 PM/DISC: 02/12/2019 04:15 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190212005933/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly