AP NEWS

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 30, 2018

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov 30, 2018--Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX ), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

Raymond James Technology Investors Conference New York, New York Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10:10 a.m. EST; 7:10 a.m. PST 2018 Wells Fargo Tech Summit Park City, Utah Tuesday, December 4, 2018 3:30 p.m. MST; 5:30 p.m. EST; 2:30 p.m. PST Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference San Francisco, California Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00 p.m. EST; 3:00 p.m. PST 21st Annual Needham Growth Conference New York, New York Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:10 p.m. EST; 1:10 p.m. PST

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix is a global leader in cloud software and hyperconverged infrastructure solutions, making infrastructure invisible so that IT can focus on the applications and services that power their business. Companies around the world use Nutanix Enterprise Cloud OS software to bring one-click application management and mobility across public, private and distributed edge clouds so they can run any application at any scale with a dramatically lower total cost of ownership. The result is organizations that can rapidly deliver a high-performance IT environment on demand, giving application owners a true cloud-like experience. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2018 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix and the Nutanix logo are trademarks of Nutanix, Inc., registered in the United States and other countries.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181130005036/en/

CONTACT: Tonya Chin

Vice President, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

408-560-2675

tonya@nutanix.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA NEW YORK UTAH

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY DATA MANAGEMENT INTERNET NETWORKS SOFTWARE

SOURCE: Nutanix, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 11/30/2018 08:30 AM/DISC: 11/30/2018 08:30 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181130005036/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly