Named to boards

December 29, 2018

LINCOLN — Several Northeast and North Central Nebraskans have been appointed by Gov. Pete Ricketts to serve on Nebraska boards and commissions.

The area appointees include:

— Governor’s Council to Keep Nebraska Beautiful: Rae Brown of Wayne.

— Water Well Standards and Contractor’s Licensing Board: Cody Christensen of Hartington and Scott Grosch of O’Neill.

— Niobrara Council: Jason Appelt of Ainsworth, Bradley Arrowsmith and Lana Arrowsmith, both of Bassett, and Dallas Dodson, Dustin Hoefs, Mary Mercure and Richard Mercure, all of Valentine.

— Rural Health Advisory Commission: Dr. Lynette Kramer of Albion.

Update hourly