AP NEWS

Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Third-Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

September 21, 2018

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep 21, 2018--Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will release third-quarter 2018 earnings at 12:00 BST, 13:00 CEST, and 7:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, 25 October 2018.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through the company’s website, www.ccep.com, at 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, and 9:00 a.m. EDT. A replay of the call will be available later that day and a transcript will be available shortly afterwards.

A copy of the company’s news release will be available through the website on the home page and under the Investors section.

ABOUT CCEP

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) is a leading consumer packaged goods company in Europe, producing, distributing and marketing an extensive range of non alcoholic ready-to-drink beverages and is the world’s largest independent Coca-Cola bottler based on revenue. Coca-Cola European Partners serves a consumer population of over 300 million across Western Europe, including Andorra, Belgium, continental France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, and Sweden. The company is listed on Euronext Amsterdam, the New York Stock Exchange, Euronext London, and on the Spanish stock exchanges, and trades under the symbol CCE. For more information about CCEP, please visit www.ccep.com and follow CCEP on Twitter at @CocaColaEP.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180921005158/en/

CONTACT: Coca-Cola European Partners plc

Investor Relations:

Sarah Willett, +44 (0) 7970 145 218

or

Claire Huff, +44 (0) 7528 251 033

or

Media Relations:

Shanna Wendt, +44 (0) 7976 595 168

KEYWORD: UNITED KINGDOM EUROPE

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: RETAIL FOOD/BEVERAGE

SOURCE: Coca-Cola European Partners plc

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 09/21/2018 07:00 AM/DISC: 09/21/2018 07:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180921005158/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly