AP NEWS

Arista Networks to Announce Q3 2018 Financial Results on Thursday, November 1st

October 4, 2018

SANTA CLARA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oct 4, 2018--Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2018 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, November 1st. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at  http://investors.arista.com.

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on November 1st, beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing (833) 287-7905 in the United States or (647) 689-4469 from international locations. The Conference ID is 5078518. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at  http://investors.arista.com.

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in November and December with the financial community:

UBS Global Technology Conference Andreas Bechtolsheim, Founder, Chief Development Officer and Chairman San Francisco, CA Monday, November 12 th, 2018 Time: 3:45 PM ET / 12:45 PM PT

Needham Networking & Security Conference Ita Brennan, Chief Financial Officer New York, NY Tuesday, November 13 th, 2018 Time: 11:20 AM ET / 8:20 AM PT

RBC Capital Markets Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference Ita Brennan, Chief Financial Officer New York, NY Wednesday, November 14 th, 2018 Time: 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT

Credit Suisse 22nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference Manny Rivelo, Chief Sales Officer Scottsdale, AZ Tuesday, November 27 th, 2018 Time: 5:00PM ET / 3:00PM MT / 2:00PM PT

Wells Fargo Tech Summit Ita Brennan, Chief Financial Officer Park City, UT Tuesday December 4 th, 2018 Time: TBD on Arista Networks website at  http://investors.arista.com

Raymond James Technology Investors Conference Ashwin Kohli, Group Vice President of Customer Engineering New York, NY Tuesday December 4 th, 2018 Time: TBD on Arista Networks website at  http://investors.arista.com

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference Anshul Sadana, Chief Customer Officer San Francisco, CA Wednesday December 5 th, 2018 Time: TBD on Arista Networks website at  http://investors.arista.com

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of Arista’s website at  http://investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks pioneered software-driven, cognitive cloud networking for large-scale datacenter and campus environments. Arista’s award-winning platforms redefine and deliver availability, agility, automation, analytics and security. Arista has shipped more than fifteen million cloud networking ports worldwide with CloudVision and EOS, an advanced network operating system. Committed to open standards across private, public and hybrid cloud solutions, Arista products are supported worldwide directly and through partners.

ARISTA, Any Cloud, EOS, vEOS and CloudVision are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of Arista Networks, Inc. in jurisdictions around the world. Other company names or product names may be trademarks of their respective owners. Additional information and resources can be found at http://www.arista.com.

Additional information and resources can be found at:  http://www.arista.com.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181004005695/en/

CONTACT: Arista Networks, Inc.

Charles Yager, 408-547-5892

Product and Investor Advocacy

cyager@arista.com

or

Chuck Elliott, 408-547-5549

Business and Investor Development

chuck@arista.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA ARIZONA CALIFORNIA NEW YORK UTAH

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY DATA MANAGEMENT INTERNET NETWORKS SOFTWARE

SOURCE: Arista Networks, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 10/04/2018 04:00 PM/DISC: 10/04/2018 04:01 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181004005695/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly