Click to copy
Click to copy
Related topics

BC-CYC--Giro d’Italia Results

May 27, 2019

1. Dario Cataldo, Italy, Astana, five hours forty-eight minutes 15 seconds

2. Mattia Cattaneo, Italy, Mitchelton-Scott, same time

3. Simon Yates, Britain, Mitchelton-Scott, at 11 seconds

4. Hugh Carth, Britain, EF Educational First, same time

5. Richard Carapaz, Ecuador, Movistar, same time

6. Vincenzo Nibali, Italy, Bahrain-Merida, same time

7. Miguel Angel Lopez, Colombia, Astana, at 36 seconds

8. Rafal Majka, Poland, Bora-Hansgrohe, same time

9. Domenico Pozzovivo, Italy, Bora-Hansgrohe, same time

10. Mikel Landa, Spain, Movistar, same time

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.