AP NEWS

Anaplan to Present at Upcoming Investor Conference

February 7, 2019

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb 7, 2019--Anaplan Inc. (NYSE:PLAN), a pioneer in Connected Planning, today announced that David H. Morton, Jr. EVP, Chief Financial Officer, will present at the following investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference San Francisco, CA Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2:40 p.m. (PT) / 5:40 p.m. (ET)

JMP Securities Technology Conference San Francisco, CA Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 a.m. (PT) / 1:00 p.m. (ET)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference San Francisco, CA Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:35 p.m. (PT) / 7:35 p.m. (ET)

Interested parties can listen to the live audio webcast of Anaplan’s presentation available on Anaplan’s Investor Center website at https://investors.anaplan.com. A replay of the presentation will be available on the website following the completion of the event.

About Anaplan

Anaplan (NYSE: PLAN) is pioneering the category of Connected Planning. Our platform, powered by our proprietary Hyperblock technology, purpose-built for Connected Planning, enables dynamic, collaborative, and intelligent planning. Large global enterprises use our solution to connect people, data, and plans to enable real-time planning and decision-making in rapidly changing business environments to give our customers a competitive advantage. Based in San Francisco, we have over 20 offices globally, 175 partners, and more than 1,000 customers worldwide.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190207005024/en/

CONTACT: Anaplan, Inc.

Investor Contact:

Edelita Tichepco

investors@anaplan.comMedia Contact:

Hannah Cho

press@anaplan.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY DATA MANAGEMENT NETWORKS SOFTWARE

SOURCE: Anaplan Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 02/07/2019 04:01 PM/DISC: 02/07/2019 04:01 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190207005024/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly