AP NEWS
Related topics

National Women’s Soccer League

May 28, 2019
All Times EDT
W L T Pts GF GA
Utah 4 1 1 13 7 3
Washington 4 1 1 13 10 4
Portland 3 1 2 11 13 10
Chicago 3 3 2 11 14 12
Houston 3 2 1 10 7 8
North Carolina 2 1 3 9 12 6
Reign FC 2 1 3 9 6 7
Sky Blue FC 0 5 2 2 5 11
Orlando 0 6 1 1 2 15

NOTE: Three points for victory, one point for tie.

Saturday’s Games

Portland 1, Sky Blue FC 0

Utah 2, Orlando 0

Sunday’s Games

Washington 2, Chicago 0

Monday’s Games

Reign FC 2, North Carolina 1

Saturday, June 1

Washington at Utah, 7 p.m.

Orlando at North Carolina, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 2

Seattle at Houston, 4 p.m.

Portland at Chicago, 6 p.m.

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press.All rights reserved.