AP NEWS

What We Are Working on 11/23/2018 (VIDEO)

November 23, 2018

Lowell Sun

It’s Friday, Nov. 23, 2018. Here is some of what Sun staffers and other news providers are working on for lowellsun.com and Saturday’s edition.

Reporters Amaris Castillo, acastillo@lowellsun.com, Kori Tuitt,

ktuitt@lowellsun.com, and Chris Lisinski, clisinski@lowellsun.com, are

working follow-up coverage to the massive fire in Lowell’s Lower

Highlands On Thanksgiving.

Following a devastating fire, the historic Groton Inn has reopened.

Reporter Scott Shurtleff, sshurtleff@nashobavalleyvoice.com, has this

story.

Residential property bills in Tewksbury are rising, and Reporter

Tuitt has this story.

Work has finally begun a new dog park in Billerica. Reporter

Elizabeth Dobbins, edobbins@lowellsun.com, has this story.

Reporter Alana Melanson, amelanson@lowellsun.com, has the latest

between those residents of Chelmsford who keep backyard chickens and

the community’s attempts to regulate such activity.

Find us on Twitter at: @lowellsunnews; on Facebook at

www.facebook.com/lowellsun; on our mobile app; or on

www.lowellsun.com. We welcome your suggestions, comments and

contributions to staff members via their email addresses, or to Editor

Jim Campanini (@suneditor) or jcampanini@lowellsun.com

AP RADIO
Update hourly