AP NEWS
Related topics

Southern League Playoffs

September 5, 2018
All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Jackson vs. Montgomery

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Montgomery at Jackson, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6: Montgomery at Jackson, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 7: Jackson at Montgomery, 7:35 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 8: Jackson at Montgomery, 7:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sept. 9: Jackson at Montgomery, 6:05 p.m.

Biloxi vs. Pensacola

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Pensacola at Biloxi, 7:35 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6: Pensacola at Biloxi, 7:35 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 7: Biloxi at Pensacola, 7:35 p.m

x-Saturday, Sept. 8: Pensacola at Biloxi, TBD

x-Sunday, Sept. 9: Pensacola at Biloxi. TBD

Championship
(Best-of-5)
South Champion, North Champion

Tuesday, Sep. 11: TBD

Wednesday, Sep. 12: TBD

Friday, Sep. 14: TBD

x-Saturday, Sep. 15: TBD

x-Sunday, Sep. 16: TBD

AP RADIO
Update hourly