Related topics

US Open Cup Champions

September 27, 2018

2018_Houston Dynamo

2017_Sporting Kansas City


2015_Sporting Kansas City

2014_Seattle Sounders

2013_D.C. United

2012_Sporting Kansas City

2011_Seattle Sounders

2010_Seattle Sounders

2009_Seattle Sounders

2008_D.C. United

2007_New England Revolution

2006_Chicago Fire

2005_Los Angeles Galaxy

2004_Kansas City Wizards

2003_Chicago Fire

2002_Columbus Crew

2001_Los Angeles Galaxy

2000_Chicago Fire

1999_Rochester Raging Rhinos

1998_Chicago Fire

1997_Dallas Burn

1996_D.C. United

1995_Richmond Kickers


1993_San Francisco CD Mexico

1992_San Jose Oaks

1991_Brooklyn Italians

1990_AAC Eagles

1989_St. Petersburg Kickers

1988_St. Louis Busch Seniors

1987_Club Espana

1986_St. Louis Kutis


1984_AO Krete

1983_New York Pancyprian-Freedoms

1982_New York Pancyprian-Freedoms

1981_Maccabi Los Angeles

1980_New York Pancyprian-Freedoms

1979_Brooklyn Dodgers SC

1978_Maccabi Los Angeles

1977_Maccabi Los Angeles

1976_San Francisco

1975_Maccabi Los Angeles

1974_Greek American AA

1973_Maccabi Los Angeles

1972_Elizabeth SC

1971_New York Hota

1970_Elizabeth SC

1969_Greek American AA

1968_Greek American AA

1967_Greek American AA

1966_Philadelphia Ukrainians

1965_New York Ukrainians

1964_Los Angeles Kickers

1963_Philadelphia Ukrainians

1962_New York Hungaria

1961_Philadelphia Ukrainians

1960_Philadelphia Ukrainians

1959_McIlvane Canvasbacks

1958_Los Angeles Kickers

1957_St. Louis Kutis

1956_Harmarville Hurricanes


1954_New York Americans


1952_Harmarville Hurricanes

1951_German Hungarian

1950_St. Louis Simpkins-Ford


1948_St. Louis Simpkins-Ford

1947_Ponta Delgada

1946_Chicago Viking


1944_Brooklyn Hispano

1943_Brooklyn Hispano



1940_No final. Baltimore and Chicago Sparta shared title.

1939_Brooklyn St. Mary’s Celtic

1938_Chicago Sparta

1937_New York Americans

1936_Uhrik Truckers

1935_St. Louis Central Breweries

1934_Stix, Baer and Fuller

1933_Stix, Baer and Fuller

1932_New Bedford Whalers

1931_Fall River Marksmen

1930_Fall River Marksmen

1929_New York Hakoah

1928_New York Nationals

1927_Fall River Marksmen

1926_Bethlehem Steel

1925_Shawsheen Indians

1924_Fall River Marksmen

1923_Paterson Silk Sox

1922_St. Louis Scullin Steel

1921_Brooklyn Robins Dry Dock

1920_Ben Millers

1919_Bethlehem Steel

1918_Bethlehem Steel

1917_Fall River Rovers

1916_Bethlehem Steel

1915_Bethlehem Steel

1914_Brooklyn Field Club

Update hourly