AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Altice USA to Hold Conference Call to Discuss Q1 2019 Results

April 4, 2019

NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr 4, 2019--Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) will host a conference call on Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EDT (10:30 p.m. CEST; 9:30 p.m. BST) to discuss financial and operating results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2019. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EDT (10:05 p.m. CEST; 9:05 p.m. BST).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.

Dial-in access telephone numbers and webcast details for the conference call will be made available in advance. The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on the company’s investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/investor-relations.

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190404005085/en/

CONTACT: Head of Investor Relations

Nick Brown: +1 917 589 9983 /nick.brown@alticeusa.com

Head of Communications

Lisa Anselmo: +1 929 418 4362 /lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA NEW YORK

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: ENTERTAINMENT TV AND RADIO TECHNOLOGY INTERNET TELECOMMUNICATIONS OTHER TECHNOLOGY MOBILE/WIRELESS

SOURCE: Altice USA

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 04/04/2019 08:00 AM/DISC: 04/04/2019 08:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190404005085/en