NOT FOR BROADCAST, PUBLICATION OR USE ONLINE

ONLINE EDITORS:

NEWS DIRECTORS:

The 2018 General Election is on Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018.

Poll closing times: http://customersupport.ap.org/doc/2018_Poll_Hours_Report.pdf

This is a summary state election test advisory for the 2018 General Election. A more detailed IDAHO state testing advisory will be sent out by the week of Sept. 24.

The 2018 general election testing schedule is:

.Mondays, Oct. 8, 15, 22, 29

10 a.m. - noon, PT, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. .MT, 1-3 p.m. ET (2 hours)

.Tuesdays and Thursdays, Oct. 9, 11, 16, 18, 23, 25, 30, Nov. 1

8 a.m.-noon PT, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. MT, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. ET (4 hours)

.Monday, Nov. 5

8 a.m.-noon PT, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m. - 3 p.m. ET - LAST ELECTION TEST (4 hours)

LAST ELECTION TEST - No winners will be called during the last election test.

LIST OF IDAHO OFFICES TO BE TABULATED:

U.S. House 1-2, Governor, two propositions, Lt. Governor, Attorney General, Secretary of State, Controller, Treasurer, Superintendent of Public Instruction, State Senate, State House.

CONTACTS - TECHNICAL & EDITORIAL

Direct technical and general editorial questions for the AP Elections services to AP Customer Support at (877) 836-9477 or apcustomersupport@ap.org.

Direct questions about news and photo coverage to News Editor Rebecca Boone, phone (208) 343-1894, ext. 4635, email rboone@ap.org or Chris Grygiel, phone (206) 682-1812, email cgrygiel@ap.org

CONTACTS - SERVICE CHANGES

Members and customers interested in our premium election services should contact Sales Planning Manager Tara Mahoney, phone (212) 621-1759, email tmahoney@ap.org.

The AP, Boise