ZURICH, Switzerland (AP) _ Two stadiums in Madrid and one in La Coruna were picked Thursday by FIFA as sites for this summer's Club World Championship in Spain.

The tournament, which includes the Los Angeles Galaxy of Major League Soccer, will be played from July 29-Aug. 12 at Santiago Bernabeu Stadium in Madrid, the home of Real Madrid and the site of the 1982 World Cup final; at Vicente Calderon Stadium, the home of Atletico Madrid, and at Raizor Stadium, the home of Deportivo.

The top three teams in each group will advance to the semifinals along with the best second-place team overall.

Real Madrid, Deportivo and Galatasaray of Turkey will represent Europe, and Boca Juniors of Argentina and Palmeiras of Brazil will represent South America.

Also in the field are Accra Hearts of Oak (Ghana), Al-Hilal (Saudi Arabia), Jubilo Iwata (Japan), CD Olimpia (Honduras), Woolongong Wolves (Australia) and Zamalek FC (Egypt).