Once again, it's time to nominate high school players for the Indiana AP All-State Football Team. We need nominations and votes from each region of the state. If you think anyone is deserving, please get those names to one of the class coordinators as soon as possible. Voting will continue through Monday, Nov. 20 at noon Eastern. Because this is before state championship weekend, reporters can contact Jim Johnson either in the press box or through email to nominate additional players or to offer suggestions about adjustments. The class coordinators are listed below. Voters also contact Jim at or myself at Thanks as always for your participation.

Class A -- Bryan Gaskins -

Class 2A -- Andy Amey -

Class 3A -- James Peters -

Class 4A - Justin Kenny -

Class 5A -- Sam King -

Class 6A -- Kyle Neddenriep -

The AP-Indianapolis