AP NEWS

Janus Henderson to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Results

January 4, 2019

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan 4, 2019--Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX: JHG) will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2018 results on Tuesday 5 February 2019 at 4am EST, 9am GMT, 8pm AEDT. A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held at 8am EST, 1pm GMT, 12am AEDT (6 February).

Those wishing to participate should call:

Access to the webcast and accompanying slides will be available via the investor relations section of Janus Henderson’s website ( www.janushenderson.com/ir ). A webcast replay will be available for a period of at least seven days following the call.

About Janus Henderson

Janus Henderson Group (JHG) is a leading global active asset manager dedicated to helping investors achieve long-term financial goals through a broad range of investment solutions, including equities, fixed income, quantitative equities, multi-asset and alternative asset class strategies.

Janus Henderson has approximately US$378 billion in assets under management (at 30 September 2018), more than 2,000 employees, and offices in 28 cities worldwide. Headquartered in London, the company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX).

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190104005069/en/

CONTACT: Investor enquiries:

John Groneman

+44 (0) 20 7818 2106

john.groneman@janushenderson.com

Press enquiries:

North America

Taylor Smith

+1 303 336 5031

taylor.smith@janushenderson.com

EMEA

Natasha Moore

+44 (0) 20 7818 3521

natasha.moore@janushenderson.com

KEYWORD: AUSTRALIA UNITED KINGDOM UNITED STATES EUROPE NORTH AMERICA AUSTRALIA/OCEANIA COLORADO

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: PROFESSIONAL SERVICES ACCOUNTING BANKING CONSULTING FINANCE

SOURCE: Janus Henderson Group plc

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 01/04/2019 04:00 AM/DISC: 01/04/2019 04:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190104005069/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly