AP NEWS

SendGrid to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

August 2, 2018

DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Aug 2, 2018--SendGrid, Inc. (NYSE: SEND), a leading digital communications platform that drives engagement and growth, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Canaccord Genuity 38th Annual Growth Conference Location: InterContinental Hotel, Boston Date: Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018 Time: 11 a.m. MDT (1 p.m. EDT) Register for the Webcast here.

KeyBanc Capital Markets 20th Annual Technology Leadership Forum Location: Sonnenalp Hotel, Vail, Colo. Date: Monday, Aug. 13, 2018 Time: 9:20 a.m. MDT (11:20 a.m. EDT) Register for the Webcast here.

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the SendGrid website, https://investors.sendgrid.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

SendGrid announces material information to its investors using SEC filings, press releases, public conference calls and on its investor relations page of the company’s website at https://investors.sendgrid.com.

Source: SendGrid, Inc.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180802005013/en/

CONTACT: SendGrid, Inc.

Investor Relations Contact:

David Banks, 720-588-4496

david.banks@sendgrid.com

or

Media Contact:

David Friedman, 303-868-9641

david.friedman@sendgrid.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA COLORADO

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY SOFTWARE PROFESSIONAL SERVICES OTHER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES COMMUNICATIONS MARKETING PUBLIC RELATIONS/INVESTOR RELATIONS

SOURCE: SendGrid, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 08/02/2018 07:55 AM/DISC: 08/02/2018 07:55 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180802005013/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly