AP NEWS

Guidewire Software to Webcast Analyst and Investor Meeting Presentations

September 17, 2018

FOSTER CITY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep 17, 2018--Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE:GWRE), provider of the industry platform Property & Casualty (P&C) insurers rely upon, today announced that it will host a live webcast of its Analyst and Investor Meeting on Thursday, September 20, 2018. Guidewire’s management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT) and conclude at approximately 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT).

The live webcast of the event will be accessible under the “Webcasts and Presentations” section on the Company’s investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com. Shortly after the conclusion of the event, a webcast replay will be available from the same link for approximately two weeks.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire delivers the industry platform that P&C insurers rely upon to adapt and succeed in a time of accelerating change. We provide the software, services, and partner ecosystem to enable our customers to run, differentiate, and grow their business. We are privileged to serve more than 350 companies in 32 countries. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com and follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: For information about Guidewire’s trademarks, visit .

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180917005203/en/

CONTACT: Investor Relations:

ICR, LLC

Garo Toomajanian, 650-357 5282

ir@guidewire.com

or

Media:

Diana Stott, 650-356 4941

Guidewire Software, Inc.

dstott@guidewire.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: TECHNOLOGY DATA MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE PROFESSIONAL SERVICES INSURANCE

SOURCE: Guidewire Software, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 09/17/2018 08:30 AM/DISC: 09/17/2018 08:30 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180917005203/en

AP RADIO
Update hourly