ST. PAUL, Minn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Aug 9, 2018--Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2019 first-quarter conference call on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The first-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, August 30, 2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, September 6, 2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 4196947 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180809005847/en/

CONTACT: Patterson Companies Inc.

John M. Wright, Investor Relations, 651.686.1364

john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com

pattersoncompanies.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA MINNESOTA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: HEALTH DENTAL VETERINARY

SOURCE: Patterson Companies Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2018.

PUB: 08/09/2018 07:26 PM/DISC: 08/09/2018 07:26 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180809005847/en