LOS ANGELES (AP) — The Houston Astros and Los Angeles Dodgers are keeping their lineups intact for tonight's deciding Game 7 of the World Series. Right-hander Yu Darvish starts for the Dodgers and right-hander Lance McCullers Jr. is on the mound for the Astros. The Dodgers won 3-1 on Tuesday night to tie it up 3-all and force the first World Series Game 7 in Dodger Stadium history. Los Angeles is trying to win its first title since 1988. Houston has never won.

UNDATED (AP) — The Patriots have signed former 49ers quarterback Brian Hoyer to be Tom Brady's backup. The deal was announced a day after Hoyer was released by San Francisco. The 49ers acquired Jimmy Garoppolo (gah-RAH'-puh-loh) in a trade with New England. Hoyer began his career as Brady's backup in New England in 2009, and has spent time with seven NFL teams during his nine-year career. He's 33 years old.

OWINGS MILLS, Md. (AP) — Ravens quarterback Joe Flacco is expected to start Sunday against the Tennessee Titans. He joined the team on the practice field today. Flacco sustained a concussion last Thursday night in Baltimore's 40-0 victory over Miami. He missed the second half of the game and was in the concussion protocol at the beginning of this week.

SAN ANTONIO (AP) — The San Antonio Spurs have recalled Tony Parker from their G-League affiliate. The move comes one week after the veteran point guard started working out with the Austin Spurs as part of his rehab program. Parker is working his way back from a ruptured left quadriceps tendon that he suffered during last spring's Western Conference semifinals. Parker has averaged 16.2 points and 5.8 assists in 1,143 career games and won four NBA titles.

UNDATED (AP) —The College Football Playoff says the national championship game will be held in Miami Gardens, Florida, Indianapolis, Inglewood, California, and Houston from 2021 through 2024. College Football Playoff Executive Director Bill Hancock announced the four future sites today. The new stadium in Southern California that will be the home of two NFL teams will be the site of the 2023 national title.