All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
El Paso vs. Fresno

Wednesday, Sep. 5: Fresno at El Paso, 9:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sep. 6: Fresno at El Paso, 9:05 p.m.

Friday, Sep. 8: El Paso at Fresno, 9:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 8: El Paso at Fresno, 9:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sep. 9: El Paso at Fresno, 7:05 p.m.

Oklahoma City vs. Memphis

Wednesday, Sep. 5: Memphis at Oklahoma City, 8:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sep. 6: Memphis at Oklahoma City, 8:05 p.m.

Friday, Sep. 7: Oklahoma City at Memphis, 8:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sep. 8: Oklahoma City at Memphis, 7:35 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sep. 9: Oklahoma City at Memphis, 3:05 p.m.

Championship
(Best-of-5)
American Champion, Pacific Champion

Tuesday, Sep. 11: TBD

Wednesday, Sep. 12: TBD

Friday, Sep. 14: TBD

x-Saturday, Sep. 15: TBD

x-Sunday, Sep. 16: TBD

AAA Championship

Tuesday, Sep. 18: Columbus, Ohio, 7:05 p.m.