CINCINNATI (AP) _ Former Oregon State receivers Chad Johnson and T.J. Houshmandzadeh and San Jose State tight end Sean Brewer agreed to terms with the Cincinnati Bengals on Wednesday.

Johnson, selected in the second round, agreed to a four-year contract. He averaged 21.8 yards per catch in 2000 while helping lead the Beavers to a Fiesta Bowl victory over Notre Dame.

Brewer, drafted in the third round, agreed to a three-year contract. He had the fastest 40-yard dash time (4.73 seconds) among tight ends at the National Scouting Combine.

Houshmandzadeh also agreed to a three-year deal. He led Oregon State with 48 receptions last season while gaining 730 yards.

The Bengals did not disclose financial terms of the contracts.

First-round selection Justin Smith, the fourth overall pick in the draft, is the only drafted player who has not yet signed with the Bengals. Smith is a defensive end from Missouri.