All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Durham 3, Toledo 1

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Toledo 10, Durham 3

Thursday, Sept. 6: Durham 6, Toledo 5

Friday, Sept. 7: Durham 4, Toledo 2

Saturday, Sept. 8: Durham 3, Toledo 2

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3, Lehigh Valley 1

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3, Lehigh Valley 2

Thursday, Sept. 6: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3, Lehigh Valley 0

Friday, Sept. 7: Lehigh Valley 3, Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 2, 13 innings

Saturday, Sept. 8: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 7, Lehigh Valley 2

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Durham vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre

Tuesday, Sept. 11: Durham at Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 12: Durham at Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre at Durham, 7:05 p.m.

x-Friday, Sept. 14: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre at Durham, 7:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 15: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre at Durham, 7:05 p.m.

AAA Championship

Tuesday, Sept. 18: Columbus, Ohio, 7:05 p.m.