CHRISTCHURCH, New Zealand (AP) — Pakistan has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the West Indies in a Cricket World Cup match Saturday at Hagley Oval.

Both teams lost their first tournament matches and another defeat could leave them in jeopardy of missing the quarterfinals.

Pakistan made one change Saturday from its 76-run loss to India, bringing in Nasir Jamshed for Yasir Shah to play an extra batsman.

Left-arm spinner Sulieman Benn replaced fast bowler Kemar Roach in the only change to the West Indies side from its four-wicket loss to Ireland.

"We've put it behind us," West Indies captain Jason Holder said of the loss against Ireland. "Our focus is on this game."



Pakistan: Misbah ul-Haq (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Nasir Jamshed, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Irfan.

West Indies: Jason Holder (captain), Dwayne Smith, Chris Gayle, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin, Lendl Simmons, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Jerome Taylor, Sulieman Benn.

Umpires: Marais Erasmus, South Africa, and Nigel Llong, England.

Third umpire: Sundaram Ravi, India. Match referee: David Boon, Australia.