All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Visalia 1, Stockton 0

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Visalia 5, Stockton 3

Thursday, Sept. 6: Visalia at Stockton, 10:10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 7: Stockton at Visalia, 10 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 8: Stockton at Visalia, 10 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sept. 9: Visalia at Stockton, 9:10 p.m.

Rancho Cucamonga 0, Lancaster 1

Wednesday, Sept. 5: Lancaster 8, Rancho Cucamonga 4

Thursday, Sept. 6: Rancho Cucamonga at Lancaster, 9:35 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 7: Lancaster at Rancho Cucamonga, 10:05 p.m.

x-Saturday, Sept. 8: Lancaster at Rancho Cucamonga, 10:05 p.m.

x-Sunday, Sept. 9: Lancaster at Rancho Cucamonga, 8:05 p.m

Championship
North vs. South

Tuesday, Sept. 11: TBD

Wednesday, Sept. 12: TBD

Friday, Sept. 14: TBD

x-Saturday, Sept. 15: TBD

x-Sunday, Sept. 16: TBD