JAMESTOWN, N.D. (AP) — Three finalists have been chosen for the North Dakota Miss Basketball award.

Seniors Anna Holen from LaMoure-Litchville-Marion, North Star's Stephanie Miller and Raegan Linster of Fargo Davies have been nominated by the North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association.

The award will be announced after the Class A girls state championship game on Saturday in Fargo.