All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Tampa Bay 4, New Jersey 1

Thursday, April 12: Tampa Bay 5, New Jersey 2

Saturday, April 14: Tampa Bay 5, New Jersey 3

Monday, April 16: New Jersey 5, Tampa Bay 2

Wednesday, April 18: Tampa Bay 3, New Jersey 1

Saturday, April 21: Tampa Bay 3, New Jersey 1

Boston 4, Toronto 3

Thursday, April 12: Boston 5, Toronto 1

Saturday, April 14: Boston 7, Toronto 3

Monday, April 16: Toronto 4, Boston 2

Thursday, April 19: Boston 3, Toronto 1

Saturday, April 21: Toronto 4, Boston 3

Monday, April 23: Toronto 3, Boston 1

Wednesday, April 25: Boston 7, Toronto 4

Washington 4, Columbus 2

Thursday, April 12: Columbus 4, Washington 3, OT

Sunday, April 15: Columbus 5, Washington 4, OT

Tuesday, April 17: Washington 3, Columbus 2, 2OT

Thursday, April 19: Washington 4, Columbus 1

Saturday, April 21: Washington 4, Columbus 3, OT

Monday, April 23: Washington 6, Columbus 3

Pittsburgh 4, Philadelphia 2

Wednesday, April 11: Pittsburgh 7, Philadelphia 0

Friday, April 13: Philadelphia 5, Pittsburgh 1

Sunday, April 15: Pittsburgh 5, Philadelphia 1

Wednesday, April 18: Pittsburgh 5, Philadelphia 0

Friday, April 20: Philadelphia 4, Pittsburgh 2

Sunday, April 22: Pittsburgh 8, Philadelphia 5

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Nashville 4, Colorado 2

Thursday, April 12: Nashville 5, Colorado 2

Saturday, April 14: Nashville 5, Colorado 4

Monday, April 16: Colorado 5, Nashville 3

Wednesday, April 18: Nashville 3, Colorado 2

Friday, April 20: Colorado 2, Nashville 1

Sunday, April 22: Nashville 5, Colorado 0

Winnipeg 4, Minnesota 1

Wednesday, April 11: Winnipeg 3, Minnesota 2

Friday, April 13: Winnipeg 4, Minnesota 1

Sunday, April 15: Minnesota 6, Winnipeg 2

Tuesday, April 17: Winnipeg 2, Minnesota 0

Friday, April 20: Winnipeg 5, Minnesota 0

Vegas 4, Los Angeles 0

Wednesday, April 11: Vegas 1, Los Angeles 0

Friday, April 13: Vegas 2, Los Angeles 1, 2OT

Sunday, April 15: Vegas 3, Los Angeles 2

Tuesday, April 17: Vegas 1, Los Angeles 0

San Jose 4, Anaheim 0

Thursday, April 12: San Jose 3, Anaheim 0

Saturday, April 14: San Jose 3, Anaheim 2

Monday, April 16: San Jose 8, Anaheim 1

Wednesday, April 18: San Jose 2, Anaheim 1

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Washington 4, Pittsburgh 2

Thursday, April 26: Pittsburgh 3, Washington 2

Sunday, April 29: Washington 4, Pittsburgh 1

Tuesday, May 1: Washington 4, Pittsburgh 3

Thursday, May 3: Pittsburgh 3, Washington 1

Saturday, May 5: Washington 6, Pittsburgh 3

Monday, May 7: Washington 2, Pittsburgh 1, OT

Tampa Bay 4, Boston 1

Saturday, April 28: Boston 6, Tampa Bay 2

Monday, April 30: Tampa Bay 4, Boston 2

Wednesday, May 2: Tampa Bay 4, Boston 1

Friday, May 4: Tampa Bay 4, Boston 3, OT

Sunday, May 6: Tampa Bay 3, Boston 1

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Winnipeg 4, Nashville 3

Friday, April 27: Winnipeg 4, Nashville 1

Sunday, April 29: Nashville 5, Winnipeg 4, 2OT

Tuesday, May 1: Winnipeg 7, Nashville 4

Thursday, May 3: Nashville 2, Winnipeg 1

Saturday, May 5: Winnipeg 6, Nashville 2

Monday, May 7: Nashville 4, Winnipeg 0

Thursday, May 10: Winnipeg 5, Nashville 1

Vegas 4, San Jose 2

Thursday, April 26: Vegas 7, San Jose 0

Saturday, April 28: San Jose 4, Vegas 3, 2OT

Monday, April 30: Vegas 4, San Jose 3, OT

Wednesday, May 2: San Jose 4, Vegas 0

Friday, May 4: Vegas 5, San Jose 3

Sunday, May 6: Vegas 3, San Jose 0

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Washington 2, Tampa Bay 0

Friday, May 11: Washington 4, Tampa Bay 2

Sunday, May 13: Washington 6, Tampa Bay 2

Tuesday, May 15: Tampa Bay at Washington, 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 17: Tampa Bay at Washington, 8 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 19: Washington at Tampa Bay, 7:15 p.m.

x-Monday, May 21: Tampa Bay at Washington, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 23: Washington at Tampa Bay, 8 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Winnipeg 1, Vegas 1

Saturday, May 12: Winnipeg 4, Vegas 2

Monday, May 14: Vegas 3, Winnipeg 1

Wednesday, May 16: Winnipeg at Vegas, 9 p.m.

Friday, May 18: Winnipeg at Vegas, 8 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 20: Vegas at Winnipeg, 3 p.m.

x-Tuesday, May 22: Winnipeg at Vegas, 9 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 24: Vegas at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.