Winners at the 35th annual Academy of Country Music Awards:

Entertainer of the Year: Shania Twain

Male Vocalist: Tim McGraw

Female Vocalist: Faith Hill

Duet or Group: Dixie Chicks

New Male Vocalist: Brad Paisley

New Female Vocalist: Jessica Andrews

New Group or Duet: Montgomery Gentry

Album: ``Fly,'' Dixie Chicks

Song: ``Amazed,'' Lonestar

Single Record: ``Amazed,'' Lonestar

Vocal Event of the Year: ``When I Said I Do,'' Clint Black and Lisa Hartman

Video: ``Breathe,'' Faith Hill

Pioneer Award: Tammy Wynette

Radio Station: KUZZ-FM in Bakersfield

Disc Jockey: Dusty Chandler of KMLE-FM radio in Phoenix

Nightclub: Gibson's Caffe Milano in Nashville

Casino: Boulder Station in Las Vegas

Buyer/Promoter: Randy Wright of Nashville's Integrity Events

Instrumentalists: Glenn Worf, bass; Eddie Bayers, drums; Stuart Duncan, fiddle; Brent Mason, guitar; John Hobbs and Hargus Robbins, keyboard; Jerry Douglas, specialty instrument (dobro); Jay Dee Maness, steel guitar.